Rajasthan Royals Team 2023 IPL Players List, Retained Players, Fixtures

Rajasthan Royals Team 2023 IPL Players List, Retained Players, Fixtures, राजस्थान रॉयल्स टीम: IPL 2022 is going to start from 26th March. Talking about Rajasthan Royals, its captaincy is in the hands of Sanju Samson. T20 star players like Sanju Samson, R Ashwin, Jos Buttler and Shimron Hetmyer are present in the Rajasthan Royals team. The team of Rajasthan Royals has won the IPL title only once. Rajasthan Royals won the IPL title in 2008 under the captaincy of Shane Warne.

There is balance in the team of Rajasthan Royals. The batting is unmatched, so the bowling is also not lacking. There are also big hitters who strengthen the middle order in the team. This time the selected team of Rajasthan Royals can repeat the history of 2008, when Rajasthan Royals won their first title in IPL 2008 under the captaincy of Shane Warne.

Rajasthan Royals Team

Rajasthan Royals Team 2023 IPL Players List, Retained Players, Fixtures

First of all, let’s talk about retention, that is, those old players who were retained by Rajasthan Royals. Rajasthan Royals retained only three players this time. These players are – Sanju Samson, who has been retained by Rajasthan for Rs 14 crore and will once again be the captain of the team. Apart from him, England’s strong wicket-keeper batsman Jos Buttler was retained for Rs 10 crore and India’s rising batsman Yashasvi Jaiswal was retained for Rs 8 crore.

Rajasthan Royals Matches 2023 Fixtures

March 29, 2022Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsMCA Stadium, Pune
April 2, 2022Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsDY Patil Stadium
April 5, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium
April 10, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super GiantsWankhede Stadium
April 14, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat TitansDY Patil Stadium
April 18, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersBrabourne – CCI
April 22, 2022Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan RoyalsMCA Stadium, Pune
April 26, 2022Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsMCA Stadium, Pune
April 30, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
May 2, 2022Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium
May 7, 2022Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium
May 11, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsDY Patil Stadium
May 15, 2022Lucknow Super Giants vs Rajasthan RoyalsBrabourne – CCI
May 20, 2022Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsBrabourne – CCI

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Team 2023 players list:

Sanju SamsonBatsman/Wicket-keeper14 Crore
Jos ButtlerBatsman10 Crore
Yashasvi JaiswalBatsman4 Crore
R. AshwinBowler5 crore
Trent BoultBowler8 crore
Shimron HetmyerBatsman8.5 crore
Devdutt PadikkalBatsman7.75 crore
Riyan ParagAll-rounders3.8 crore
KC CariappaBowler30 lakh
Prasidh KrishnaBowler10 crore
Yuzvendra ChahalBowler6.5 crore
Navdeep SainiBowler2.6 crore
Obed McCoyBowler75 lakh
Anunay SinghAll-rounders20 lakh
Kuldeep SenBowler20 lakh
Karun NairBatsman1.4 crore
Dhruv JurelBatsman/Wicket-keeper20 lakh
Tejas BarokaBowler20 lakh
Kuldip YadavBowler20 lakh
Shubham GarhwalAll-rounders20 lakh
James NeeshamAll-rounders1.5 crore
Nathan Coulter-NileBowlers2 crore
Rassie van der DussenBatsman1 crore
Daryl MitchellBatsman75 lakh
Benny HowellAll-Rounder40 lakh

IPL 2022 | Rajasthan Royals Full Squad | RR Team Full and Final Squad | RR Players List 2022

Leave a Comment